Home  >  Stock Info  >  Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst E-Mail
Atlantic Equities James Mainwaring J.Mainwaring@atlantic-equities.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Derik de Bruin derik.de_bruin@baml.com
Citi Patrick Donnelly Patrick.b.donnelly@citi.com
Cleveland Research Company Steve Willoughby swilloughby@cleveland-research.com
Cowen and Company Doug Schenkel doug.schenkel@cowen.com
Evercore ISI Vijay Kumar Vijay.Kumar@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Patrick Donnelly Patrick.Donnelly@gs.com
Jefferies & Company Brandon Couillard bcouillard@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Tycho Peterson tycho.peterson@jpmorgan.com
Key Banc Paul Knight Paul.R.Knight@key.com
Leerink Partners Puneet Souda Puneet.Souda@leerink.com
Nephron Jack Meehan jack@nephronresearch.com
Robert W. Baird Catherine Ramsay cramsey@rwbaird.com
Stifel Dan Arias ariasd@stifel.com
UBS Dan Brennan daniel.brennan@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Dan Leonard dan.leonard@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Steve Beuchaw sbeuchaw@wolferesearch.com

Agilent Technologies Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Agilent Technologies Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Agilent Technologies Inc. or its management. Agilent Technologies Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.